High Falls In the Fall

Suggestion: spend a beautiful Sunday afternoon hiking at beautiful High Falls, located in Onaping Falls. My family takes pictures there every ten years, but I still like to go yearly to take in te beautiful scenery. We went for a hike through the trail, a first for me this year, and we enjoyed it like crazy. Who knows how many beautiful weekends we have left this fall – might as well enjoy every last bit of them.

20120930-152022.jpg

Pictured: myself, loving all the colours that surround me; my parents’ dog, who enjoyed the walk (especially the collection of smells in the woods).

Leave a Reply

