Third Grade Angels

My students and I began reading Third Grade Angels by Jerry Spinelli today as a read-aloud, and it’s awesome. They’re relating to it, and they constantly beg me to read it to them when we have a spare couple of minutes. We’re just burning through it.

I would certainly recommend it to all 3rd Grade teachers. And it’s now going to be a really integral part of our learning.

Also, I can’t believe my luck that my students are the types of students that like read-alouds. Oh, this is what heaven must feel like. We’re going to read so much great stuff together!

2 thoughts on “Third Grade Angels”

Leave a Reply

